DEVONagent vs Google

DEVONagent is a specialized searching tool, designed to provide more accurate results than the regular search engines. I have been trying it for a few days now. So far, my experience is,  the search results are not  better or more accurate than regular Google search. I have tried a few queries using the Web Deepest field in DEVONagent. In many instances, the search results are even weaker than that of Google, in my view. Since the tools of DEVONagent seems to work by analyzing the keywords of web pages, they are generally deluded by some wiki pages which put a lot of keywords with little actual content. Google has a way of killing these kinds of sites which put too much key works (tags) without actual valid contents, as it receives feedback from the users’ experience.

16 thoughts on “DEVONagent vs Google

  1. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled
    blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

  2. These vary from on-page and off-page functions and may go over unique places of cyberspace.
    Other than benefit to bigger occurrence of social indicators to a web-site, top
    quality of indicators like domain name are also significant seo aspect,
    for instance, extension .

  3. If he does, then your boyfriend is an audible lover.
    This is especially likely when lovemaking no longer seems like an adventure of doing something different
    together. Invest in a nice-looking suit, something that makes you sexy.

  4. I all the time emailed this webpage post page to all my associates, because if like to read it after that
    my links will too.

  5. Terrific work! That is the type of info that are supposed to
    be shared around the internet. Disgrace on the search engines for not positioning this publish upper!
    Come on over and talk over with my web site .
    Thanks =)

  6. Please do not start off any Email with, “I have just seen your profile. Due to this fact, the popularity of these sites has skyrocketed to levels unimagined before. Many people believe they only need to master a few tips on sex, a few exotic positions, in order to grab the attention of a potential partner for some casual sex.

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.